Principal Investigator

Steve NewSteve Lomber
Canada Research Chair in Brain Plasticity and Development

Office: SSC 9232
Phone: (519) 663-5777 x24110
Email: steve.lomber@uwo.ca

 

 

 

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Blake Butler
bbutler9@uwo.ca

Daniel Stolzberg dstolzbe@uwo.ca

Daniel Stolzberg
dstolzbe@uwo.ca

Melanie Kok mkok@uwo.ca

Melanie Kok
mkok@uwo.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Graduate Students

Amee Hall ahall59@uwo.ca

Amee Hall
ahall59@uwo.ca

Carmen Wong

Carmen Wong
cwong386@uwo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Lab Staff

Pam Nixon RVT pnixon5@uwo.ca

Pam Nixon RVT
pnixon5@uwo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Brittany Chow – bchow27@uwo.ca
Daiana Pur – dpur@uwo.ca
Gary Wong – gwong48@uwo.ca
Kathy Xiong
Benson Li
Kevin Ly
Christopher Lee
Stephen Gordon